Adele – 25 [Target Deluxe Edition] [2015] @320Kbps

Artist:  Adele 
Album:  25 [Target Deluxe Edition] 
Released: 2015

Genre: Pop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 138 Mb

2."Send My Love (To Your New Lover)"
3."I Miss You"
4."When We Were Young"
6."Water Under the Bridge"
7."River Lea"
8."Love in the Dark"
9."Million Years Ago"
10."All I Ask"
11."Sweetest Devotion"
12."Can't Let Go"
13."Lay Me Down"
14."Why Do You Love Me"

Download Link

No comments:

Post a Comment