Demi Lovato - Tell Me You Love Me [Target Edition] [2017] @320Kbps

Artist:  Demi Lovato
Album:  Tell Me You Love Me [Target Edition] 
Released: 2017
Genre: Pop
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 139 Mb

1."Sorry Not Sorry" 
2."Tell Me You Love Me"
3."Sexy Dirty Love" 
4."You Don't Do It for Me Anymore" 
5."Daddy Issues" 
6."Ruin the Friendship" 
7."Only Forever" 
8."Lonely" (featuring Lil Wayne) 
9."Cry Baby"
13."Instruction" (Jax Jones featuring Demi Lovato and Stefflon Don) 
14."Sorry Not Sorry" (Acoustic)
15."No Promises" (Acoustic) 
16."Smoke & Mirrors" 
17."Ready for Ya"

Download Link

No comments:

Post a Comment