Camila Cabello - Camila [Album] [2018] @320Kbps

Artist:  Camila Cabello
Album:  Camila 
Released: 2018
Genre: Pop 
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 90.3 Mb

1."Never Be the Same"
2."All These Years"
3."She Loves Control" 
4."Havana" (featuring Young Thug)
5."Inside Out"
7."Real Friends"
8."Something's Gotta Give"
9."In the Dark"
10."Into It"
11."Never Be the Same" (radio edit)
Download Link

No comments:

Post a Comment