Three Days Grace - Outsider [Album] [2018] @320Kbps

Artist:  Three Days Grace
Album:  Outsider   
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Format: MP3 320Kbps
Size: 93 Mb

1."Right Left Wrong" 
2."The Mountain " 
3."I Am An Outsider" 
5."Nothing To Lose But You" 
6."Me Against You" 
7."Love Me Or Leave Me" 
8."Strange Days" 
9."Villain I’m Not" 
10."Chasing The First Time"
11."The New Real" 
12."The Abyss"
Download Link

No comments:

Post a Comment